*Weekend Agenda*

So today I wrote a letter responding back to Dahee! (you will hear about her a lot as she is my friend☺️) I can’t wait until she receives it and see what all I put inside for her! Maybe I will post that later..

Anywho,

 This weekend im going to set a goal to finish all the swaps listed below!

  • Lets write a story #1 to Karin
  • Write a letter to Tasia
  • Kawaii Letter USA #6 to Ellen
  • Happy Little Notecards #25 to Rhonda and Karen
  • Notebook Paper Letter #1 to Sandahl
  • Random Stickers Swap #1 to Jackie
  • Lets write a story #2 to Betty

Once I have these all finished up, I’m going to post them!

So excited about it as I love to write!! Guess I’ll get started on them now!

TTYL,

Tiffany🌺

@pinksamuari 🌸

Leave a Reply

