*Mail from Dahee!*

I have many friends from different countries. Dahee, or Hee, as I call her, is from South Korea. This is what she sent me.


the back of my package! ☺️ Isn’t it pretty?


When I opened it I tried to be as careful as possible because I could tell she had done some hard work making her envelope. This is what was inside!


I was so excited when I opened it and found this!


Those are a Korean letter set, stickers, and pretty Kawaii memo sheets.


It’s a Korean whale themed letter set! That’s the front. ☺️


Here’s the back! 


These are all the cute Kawaii memo sheets and stickers she sent! I love them!

My favorite one is this one. They are pink sakuras! ☺️🌺

Here are some other ones I favor more as well.


HEE is so thoughtful as she knows I love anime and Disney characters! I was super impressed when I saw the way she sent her letter all neatly written out on pretty origami paper.


Thanks Hee!

Leave a Reply

